SELECTION CYCLE-2

LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR THE POST OF ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR (PHYSICS) AGAINST ADVT 04/2020

Sl.No.	Name of the candidates shortlisted for the post
1	Dr Jetendra Parashar
2	Dr Sachin Kumar Mahajan
3	Dr Yashpal Singh Katharria
4	Dr Chandra Shekhar Rout

Sl.No.	Name of the candidates not shortlisted	Reasons
	for the post	
1	Dr Amaresh Chandra Mishra	No guided PhDs
2	Dr Anjaneyulu Ponnam	No guided PhDs
3	Dr Anupam Roy	No experience in scale/No guided PhDs
4	Dr Sudipta Saha	No experience in scale/No guided PhDs
5	Dr Mohd Shahid Anwar	No guided PhDs
6	Dr Neeraj Kumar Jaiswal	No guided PhDs
7	Dr Kumud Pandey	No guided PhDs
8	Dr Nihar Ranjan Jena	No guided PhDs
9	Dr Siddharth Joshi	No guided PhDs
10	Dr Satyanarayan Bhuyan	Les sponsored project

NOTE:- The above list is purely provisional subject to verification of all the testimonials.

If any of the above candidates have any claim they can email on id $\frac{arestt@iiitdmj.ac.in}{24/07/2021}$ latest by 24/07/2021.